QUOTE OF THE WEEK

Hello love, today for the quote of the week I will be sharing a quote that not only motivates or inspires me but also amazes me and I sometimes wonder if it is true or not but then I decided to check the lives of people that has achieved their dreams and I have come to realize that it is true. It is a quote I got from THE ALCHEMIST by PAUL COELE well everyone around me know am crazy about that book, am done reading it now and am really glad I did and to everyone out there that have not read the book please do read it and I will do a 10 things I learnt from THE ALCHEMIST post very soon, back to the quote and the quote is (drum rolls)

WHEN A PERSON REALLY DESIRES SOMETHING, ALL THE UNIVERSE CONSPIRES TO HELP THAT PERSON TO REALISE HIS DREAMS

To me I feel this quote means that once you have decided and come to a conclusion this is where you are going to put your mind to,then everything will work in compliance with the goals but where people get it wrong is that they expect everything to be smooth but when they realizes that, that’s not the case they tend to give up. But even though everything might seem to work a little bit in your favor you still have to work hard to get those things because there will be tough times like a whole lot of tough times but you have to be strong and know what you want.

I really hope this helped at least one person at there.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

